Thu, Jul 12, 2018 9 AM -10AM PST & 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM IST

Learn how you can help your university entrepreneurs to transform raw ideas into compelling Business Plans!

Professor Mark Werwath shares his experience about how his university entrepreneurs developed their ideas into compelling business plans in Northwestern’s NUvention courses using StartupWind platform. Speaker - Professor Mark Werwath Director of Farley Center of Entrepreneurship at Northwestern University. Join the FREE webinar

December 19th: 9am PST and 10:30pm IST

StartupWind conducts a webinar on Keys to Evaluating Crowd-funding Investment Opportunities

Webinar #3 Powering up the Entrepreneurs: 3-Part Webinar Series Speaker - Ido Sarig, General Manager, IoT Solutions Group at Wind River, Former venture capitalist View Event

December 5th: 9am PST and 10:30pm IST

StartupWind conducts a webinar on Assessing Product Opportunities: From Discovery to MVP

Webinar #2 Powering up the Entrepreneurs: 3-Part Webinar Series Speaker - Professor Mohanbir Sawhney Director of Center of Research in Technology & Innovation at Northwestern Kellogg View Event

November 14th: 9am PST and 10:30pm IST

StartupWind conducts a webinar on Lean Startup Methodology– from Ideas to Business Plan

Webinar #1 Powering up the Entrepreneurs: 3-Part Webinar Series Speaker - Professor Mark Werwath Director of Farley Center of Entrepreneurship at Northwestern University. View Event